ACT TRACK RECORDS U15, U17, U19 and ELITE WOMEN AND MEN - LASTUPDATED 13/05/2024

ACT State records can be set by any financial member of AusCycling at an ACT club in the age Groups, U15, U17, U19, Elite, Master, AWD. ACT Records for U15 and U17 riders can be set at State/tor National Championships if they comply with AusCycling rules on setting records. ACT records can be set at State/Territory, National and World Championships, World Cups, Commonwealth and Olympic Games. For the age groups U19 to Elite there may be two state records held. Records set in Australian (AusCycling) events and records set at

U15 Women

international events.

200m Flying	Emily Watch	13.116	Brisbane 2022 National Championships
500m Standing	Emily Watch	38.869	Brisbane 2022 National Championships
2000m Pursuit	Lauren Bates	2:41.241	Sydney 2020 NSW State Championships

U15 Men

200m Flying	Matthew Rice	12.025	Sydney 2014 National Championships
500m Standing	Matthew Rice	36.194	Sydney 2014 National Championships
2000m Pursuit	Oscar Chamberlain	2:31.739	Brisbane 2019 National Championships

U17 Women

200m Flying	Claudia Marcks	12.174	Brisbane 2019 National Championships
500m Standing	Emily Watch	37.206	Brisbane 2024 National Championships
2000m Pursuit	Lauren Bates	2:28.775	Brisbane 2022 National Championships
750m Team Sprint	·		·
	Hannah Pettett, Emily Watch Chloe Pragt	53.754	Brisbane 2024 National Championships
3000m Team Pursuit	Sara Buerger Georgia Gardiner Chloe Pragt Natasha Sitsky	3:44.703	Brisbane 2023 National Championships
Team Sprint	Lily Stratford Claudia Marcks	37.398	Brisbane 2019 National Championships

U17 Men

200m Flying	Angus Withington	11.232	Brisbane 2024 National Championships
500m Standing	Angus Whittington	33.663	Brisbane 2024 National Championships
2000m Pursuit	Oscar Chamberlain	2:16.752	Sydney 2021 NSW State Championships
Team Sprint (Best time a	s Velodrome size varies, bas	sed on laps not dista	nce – Min 250mtr)
	Bailey Macdonald Hayden Stevens Angus Withington	48.607	Brisbane 2023 National Championships
3000m Team Pursuit	Cameron Rogers Dominic Kennedy Joshua Bates Harry Jones	3:29.380	Brisbane 2019 National Championships

U19 Women

200m Flying	Claudia Marcks	11.752	Sydney 2020 National Virtual Track Challenge
500m Standing	Lily Stratford	36.776	Brisbane 2022 Oceania Championships
2000m Pursuit	Lauren Bates	2:21.035	Brisbane 2024 National Championships
750m Team Sprint			
	Sara Buerger, Natasha Sitsky, Lauren Bates	53.062	Brisbane 2024 National Championships
4000m Team Pursuit	Noa Millman Tasmin Davies Lauren Robards Lauren Thomas	4:56.828	Brisbane 2018 National Championships

U19 Men

200m Flying	Nathan Hart	10.480	Sydney
			2011 National Championships
1000m TT	Matthew Rice	1:02.015	Aigle, Switzerland - 2018 Junior World Championships
		1:03.395	Brisbane - 2018 National Championships
3000m Pursuit	Cameron Rogers	3:13.271	Brisbane
	_		2022 Oceania Championships
Team Sprint (Best time	as Velodrome size varies, base	d on laps not dist	ance – Min 250mtr)
	Michael Phelan	49.01	Sydney
	Matthew Meisel-Dennis		2008 National Championships
	John-Paul Orchison		
4000m Team Pursuit	Alastair Loutit	4:19.60	Sydney
	Michael Matthews		2008 National Championships
	Matthew Meisel-Dennis		
	Thomas Palmer		
250m Standing Start	Nathan Hart	18.433	Sydney 2011 National Championships

Elite Women

200m Flying	Felice Beitzel	11.213	Brisbane 2022 Oceania Championships
500m Standing	Catherine Culvenor	35.392	Sydney 2013 National Championships
3000m Pursuit	Rebecca Wiasak	3.27.018	Paris 2015 World Championships
750m Team Sprint			
*Combined U19/Elite Team - **U19 rider	Lily Stratford** Claudia Marcks** Felice Beitzel	51.830	Brisbane 2021 National Championships
4000m Team Pursuit	Amelia Crane Allison Rice Rebecca Wiasak Kimberley Wells	4:36.906	Melbourne 2015 National Championships
3000m Team Pursuit (Elite/U19 Combined* - **U19 rider)	Rebecca Wiasak Ailie McDonald Lucy Kirk**	3:31.818	Sydney 2013 National Championships

Elite Men

200m Flying	Nathan Hart	9.624	Berlin, Germany 2020 World Championships
1000m TT	Matthew Rice	1:03.597	Brisbane 2019 National Championships
4000m Pursuit	Cameron Rogers	4:23.363	Sydney 2023 NSW State Championships
Team Sprint (Best time a	s Velodrome size varies, based o	n laps not distan	nce – Min 250mtr)
	Nathan Hart	44.230	Melbourne
	Jamie Green Jackson Williams		2018 National Championships
4000m Team Pursuit	Michael Rogers Dean Rogers	4.19.000	Adelaide 1998 National Championships
	John Forrest Michael Hardy		

250m Standing Start (lead rider in Team Sprint, based on 250mtr Velodrome only)

Nathan Hart

17.277

2015 World Championships

Paris